ABC Jazz Home > Features > 'Connect Four' Paul Williamson

'Connect Four' Paul Williamson

2013 MIJF 43 Jazz Futures Open Loose
Nov 8, 2013 Updated Nov 8, 2013

The new Paul Williamson album features his distinctive trumpet in duet mode with four guest pianists.

Tracks on the album

1. 'Piece for Peace'
2. 'Buzzby'
3. 'Drift'
4. 'Inconsolable'
5. 'Good morning Melancholy'
6. 'As You Wish'
7. 'Flow'
8. 'Helix'
9. 'Time Munched'


Paul Williamson; trumpet


Tony Gould (tracks 1, 6)
Paul Grabowsky (tracks 5, 8, 9)
Andrea Keller (tracks 3, 7)
Marc Hannaford (tracks 2, 4)

CD: Connect Four (Jazzhead HEAD190)
Feature Type
More about
tag Register to add tags


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Comments from unregistered users are subject to ABC moderation and will not appear until they are approved - there will be a delay until they are published.
Create A Profile to add comments straight away.

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
17 minus ten equals
Solve this math question and enter the solution with digits. E.g. for "two plus four = ?" enter "6".
Sign up to the weekly newsletter
Enter your email address
Other ABC music sites