ABC Jazz Home > Features > 'Nadje Noordhuis'

'Nadje Noordhuis'

Nadje Noordhuis
Nov 16, 2012 Updated Nov 23, 2012

NY based Aussie trumpet player Nadje Noordhuis has released her debut album and it's our Ausmusic Month feature...

Tracks on the album

1. 'Water Crossing'
2. 'Le Hameau Omi'
3. 'Mayfair'
4. 'Big Footprint'
5. 'Magnolia'
6. 'Waltz For Winter'
7. 'Le Fin'
8. 'Open Road'

All Compositions; Nadje Noodhuis

In the band

Nadje Noordhuis; trumpet, flugelhorn
Sara Caswell; violin
Geoffrey Keezer; piano
Joe Martin; bass
Obed Calvaire, drums
James Ship; percussion
Rupert Boyd; classical guitar

Feature Type
More about
tag Register to add tags


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Comments from unregistered users are subject to ABC moderation and will not appear until they are approved - there will be a delay until they are published.
Create A Profile to add comments straight away.

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
five times equals fifteen
Solve this math question and enter the solution with digits. E.g. for "two plus four = ?" enter "6".
Sign up to the weekly newsletter
Enter your email address
Other ABC music sites