ABC Jazz Home > Features > 'To Sail, To Sing' Nat Bartsch Trio

'To Sail, To Sing' Nat Bartsch Trio

Nat Bartsch Trio 2013
Apr 18, 2013 Updated May 3, 2013

The latest release from Melbourne pianist Nat Bartsch includes her new rhythm section and some special guests.

Tracks on the album

1. 'All There Is'
2. 'To Sail, To Sing'
3. 'Let's Go Little Dude'
4. 'Missing Pieces'
5. 'Reward If Found'
6. 'Motion Picture Soundtrack' (Radiohead)
7. 'Save Me' (Gotye)
8. 'Lullaby In Oslo'

All compositions: Nat Bartsch except where indicated

In the band

Nat Bartsch; piano
Tom Lee; double bass
Daniel Farrugia; drums

Special guests

Gian Slater; voice
Kieran Hensey; tenor saxophone

CD: To Sail, To Sing (NBT 001)
Feature Type
More about
tag Register to add tags


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Comments from unregistered users are subject to ABC moderation and will not appear until they are approved - there will be a delay until they are published.
Create A Profile to add comments straight away.

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
23 minus thirteen equals
Solve this math question and enter the solution with digits. E.g. for "two plus four = ?" enter "6".
Sign up to the weekly newsletter
Enter your email address
Other ABC music sites